Essence

March 21, 2010

The essence of cum fills my nose as I scream.
I cannot stop him. This man is stronger than me…
He holds me down, and forcibly shoves his penis down my throat. I scream, it’s disgusting, I want to die. Soon soft, bitter splooge fills my mouth as I try to spit only for him to hold my mouth shut forcing me to swallow his disgusting fluids.
Soon he turns me over, taking off my pants and grabbing a tight hold of my testicles, I am forced to let him enter my rectum for fear of my balls becoming mash. In and out he goes, fast and furious. It hurts and I scream in agony, and yet I have an erection. I know I am not enjoying it and that it is a natural reaction but I can’t help but feel disgusted in myself as I grab my penis tightly pushing it down.
“Oh, liking it are you?!” The man screams in my ear.
Slowly pulling his wet, sloppy, cum covered penis out of my ass, he turns me on my back and begins sucking me off. I don’t want this, it’s gross, wrong and humiliating. But yet he is good, and I can’t hold back my moaning and eventual release of semen. He smiles widely, cum dripping out of his mouth as he starts kissing me. I am so sick, as I taste my own cum the man gets dressed and leaves as I lay, naked on the floor crying. With a quick impulse due to my disgust I pull out a knife and attempt to cut off my own penis… but I can’t do it… I enjoyed it… I know I did. It was wrong, and that’s what made it good. As I stare at my half erect penis I begin to remember the taste of my own sperm… it was… interesting… I slowly bend down and begin to lick the semen off the tip of my penis… still curious, I manage to fit the whole thing in my mouth and begin sucking myself off…. oh this is good. Slowly I move two fingers to my anus and begin moving them in and out… they go in easy due to the wet sperm in my anus acting as lubrication… eventually I splooge all through my mouth and swallow. As I lay on the ground in a mass naked splooge covered heap, I laugh. And slowly, but calmly. I slit my wrists and watch as the blood flows out my body…

Today has been a ‘very’ interesting day….

2 Responses to “Essence”

  1. maniacofdoom Says:

    ….god damn it man. why…why? WHY?!
    cheeses

  2. Steven Says:

    *Seinfeld music plays*


Leave a Reply

